Today, I have noticed that the "Confirm" button appears after clicking Facebook "Like" button in this blog.
If we click "Confirm" button, a pop-up window similar to the Facebook Share appears.
The link will appear in Facebook only after we click the "Like" button again in the pop-up window.
It seems Facebook has implemented this new flow only in few places which are suspected as "like-hijacking" sites.
I am not sure why facebook implemented this change in this blog also. We are NOT doing any like-hijacking. If you know the way to remove this "confirm" from this blog, you can share it thro' the comments.
You can bookmark this blog for further reading, or you can subscribe to our blog feed.